1921 Movie All Songs Lyrics & Videos 2018: Zareen Khan & Karan Kundra

1921 Movie All Songs Lyrics & Videos 2018:

1921 Movie All Songs Lyrics & Videos: 

1921  is the upcoming Indian bollywood horror film and this film is produced & directed by Vikram Bhatt. The main lead of features stars Zareen Khan & Karan Kundra.
1921  movie soundtrack album is composed by Harish Sagane, Asad Khan and Pranit Mawale and background music is given by Sangeet Haldipur and Siddharth Haldipur. Its movie beautiful lyrics written by Shakeel Azmi and Raqueeb Alam.This movie is Distributed by Reliance Entertainment in theatres on 12 Jan , 2018.

1921  Lyrics (All Songs List) =>

1921 Official Trailer:

1921 is an Indian horror film.

  • Directed  & Produced by: Vikram Bhatt
  • Writers: Tanya Pathak, Esha Desai, Vikram Bhatt
  • Music by: Harish Sagane, Asad Khan, Pranit Mawale
  • Lyrics by: Shakeel Azmi, Raqueeb Alam
  • Production company: Motion Picture Capital, LoneRanger Productions
  • Music Label: Zee Music Company
  • Release date: 12 January 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *