Aiyaary Movie All Songs Lyrics & Videos 2018: Siddharth Malhotra & Rakul Preet Singh

Aiyaary Movie All Songs Lyrics & Videos 2018:

Aiyaary Movie Songs Lyrics and Videos:

Aiyaary is the upcoming Indian bollywood action crime thriller film and this film is produced by Shital Bhatia,Dhaval Gada,Jayantilal Gada,Karan Shah & Motion Picture Capital and written & directed by Neeraj Pandey. The main lead of features stars Sidharth Malhotra,Manoj Bajpayee,Rakul Preet Singh,Pooja Chopra,Adil Hussain,Kumud Mishra Naseeruddin Shah & Anupam Kher. Aiyaary movie soundtrack album are produced by Rochak Kohli and Ankit Tiwari. This movie is Distributed by Reliance Entertainment & Pen India Limited in theatres on 09 Feb, 2018.

Aiyaary Lyrics (All Songs List) =>

Aiyaary Official Trailer:

Aiyaary is an Indian action crime thriller film.

Directed & Co-produced by: Neeraj Pandey
Written by: Neeraj Pandey
Music by : Rochak Kohli, Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics by : Manoj Muntashir
Release date: 9 Feb 2018
Music Label: T-Series


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *