Shubh Mangal Saavdhan Movie All Songs Lyrics with Videos 2017 – Ayushmann Khurrana & Bhumi Pednekarl

Shubh Mangal Saavdhan Movie Songs Lyrics with Videos 2017:

Shubh Mangal Saavdha is a latest Indian Comedy, Romantic drama Hindi movie of Bollywood and the features stars Ayushmann Khurrana and Bhumi Pednekarl is playing the main lead roles in the film as Shubh Mangal Saavdha.This film has been directed by R.S. Prasanna and produced by Anand L. Rai, Krishika Lulla.

All the song of this movie is composed by Tanishk – Vayu and lyrics are penned by Tanishk – Vayu. This movie would be released on 01 September 2017. and It is distributed by under the banner of  Eros International, A Colour Yellow Production.

Shubh Mangal Saavdha Movie Songs Lyrics:

Shubh Mangal Saavdha movie released songs lyrics with video has been added here. So keep in touch with us for getting more songs and lyrics of the latest & upcoming movies.

  • Kanha : Shashaa Tirupati
  • Rocket Saiyyan: Ritu pathak, Brijesh shandilya & Tanishk Bagchi
  • Laddoo : Mika Singh
  • Kankad:Raja Hasan, Shashaa Tirupati, Rajnigandha Shekhawat, Master Armaan Hasan

Watch Shubh Mangal Saavdha Official Trailer:

Shubh Mangal Saavdha is an Indian drama movie, which is directed by R.S. Prasanna and produced by Anand L. Rai, Krishika Lulla.and Distributed by  Eros International, A Colour Yellow Production.

  • Directed by: R.S. Prasanna
  • Music by:  Tanishk – Vayu
  • Distributed by:   Eros International, A Colour Yellow Production
  • Lyrics by: Tanishk – Vayu
  • Release date: 1 September 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *